Week 10 – Stars

A repetition of an older photo of mine, with different light conditions and a different model. This was taken in the middle of the night. It was pitch black, but you can still see some residual light coming from the street lamps outside my bedroom.

I’ve always been fascinated by stars. When I was little my mother would take me to the planetarium (because you can’t see the stars very well in the city night sky) and I would gaze up at the endless dome of mystery, wondering what was out there. I still wonder.

About Sofia Romualdo

Curator in training. Book addict. Art lover. Geek. Dreamer.

Leave a Reply

